Rick Nunnally
President

rick@seburks.com

  • 30 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Manages Statewide operations

Jack Webb
Vice President

jack@seburks.com

  • 20 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Inside & Outside Sales For SW VA Territory

Patrick Wright
Sales

patrick@seburks.com

  • 18 years With S.E. Burks
  • Inside & Outside Sales For Central VA Territory

Mike Dixon
Sales

mike@seburks.com

  • 15 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Inside & Outside For Eastern VA Territory

Chuck Lerch
Engineer Consultant

chuck@seburks.com

  • 22 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Conducts HVAC Engineering Seminars

Troy Parrish
Sales

troy@seburks.com

  • 11 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Inside & Outside Sales

Wes Collings
Sales

wes@seburks.com

  • 8 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Inside & Outside Sales

John Hunter
Sales

john@seburks.com

  • 7 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Inside & Outside Sales

Tim Parrish
Warehouse Manager / Sales

tim@seburks.com

  • 2 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Inside Sales
  • Inventory Control

Melinda Moyer
Office Manager

melinda@seburks.com

  • 7 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Manages Accounting