Mike Dixon
President / Commercial Sales

mike@seburks.com

  • 20 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Sales For Eastern VA Territory

Rick Nunnally
Treasurer

rick@seburks.com

  • 35 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Manages Statewide Operations

Jack Webb
Vice President

jack@seburks.com

  • 26 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Sales For SW VA Territory

Patrick Wright
Commercial Project Sales

patrick@seburks.com

  • 23 years With S.E. Burks
  • Sales For Central VA Territory

Tom McNamara, PE
Engineer Consultant

tom@seburks.com

Cell Phone: 571-384-0907

  • Conducts HVAC Engineering Seminars
  • 2 years With S.E. Burks
  • 25+ Years In The HVAC Industry

Wes Collings

Distribution Sales Manager

wes@seburks.com

  • 12 Years With S.E. Burks
  • State Wide Distributor Sales
  • Outside Sales Calls

John Hunter
Commercial Project Sales

john@seburks.com

  • 12 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Design Build & Bid-Spec Projects
  • Outside Sales Call

Tim Parrish
Inside Sales & Warranty Manager

tim@seburks.com

  • 7 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Parts & Small Project Sales Calls

Zach Mitchell
Inside Sales

zach@seburks.com

  • 2 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Replacement Parts Sales Calls
  • Inventory Control

Melinda Moyer
Office Manager

melinda@seburks.com

  • 11 Years With S.E. Burks
  • Manages Accounting